Sign In

Press Releases

​​​​

 

 

Paşabahçe Meets Consumers in the U.S.pasabahce-meets-consumersPaşabahçe Meets Consumers in the U.S.Paşabahçe participated in one of the most important fairs in the kitchen and housewares sector, the International Housewares Show...2016-05-25T21:00:00Z
Zestglass By Paşabahçe Upcycles Classics For Modern Kitchenszestglass-by-pasabahce-upcycles Zestglass By Paşabahçe Upcycles Classics For Modern KitchensZestglass brings a new life to kitchenware, taking existing glass products and redefining them with its upcycling philosophy. 2016-03-03T22:00:00Z
Paşabahçe Shines At Ambientepasabahce-shines-at-ambientePaşabahçe Shines At AmbientePaşabahçe introduced its brand-new product ranges in a newly designed booth, and made its mark on Ambiente, the world’s leading consumer goods trade fair organized by Messe Frankfurt. 2016-02-22T22:00:00Z
Borcam Assumes The Colors Of Graniteborcam-assumes-the-colors-of-graniteBorcam Assumes The Colors Of GranitePaşabahçe has always been a trend-setter, and now it has accomplished a first with Borcam. A favorite with those who prefer to cook with healthy glass, Borcam is now available in granite colors!2015-12-14T22:00:00Z
A ‘Treasure Hunt’ At The Marketing Summit Sponsored By Paşabahçea-treasure-hunt-at-the-marketing-summit-sponsored-by-pasabahceA ‘Treasure Hunt’ At The Marketing Summit Sponsored By PaşabahçePaşabahçe, the name that has become synonymous with household glassware, was the primary sponsor of the 16th Marketing Summit held this year. The installation that Paşabahçe had built in tandem with the summit’s ‘Treasure Hunt’ theme was highly popular with visitors.2015-12-09T22:00:00Z
Paşabahçe Designs The Future Of Glass With The New “Omnia” Collectionpasabahce-designs-the-future-of-glass-with-the-new-omnia-collectionPaşabahçe Designs The Future Of Glass With The New “Omnia” CollectionPaşabahçe, one of Turkey's most popular brands, continues to combine design and glass.2015-12-01T22:00:00Z
The “Omnia Series” From Paşabahçe Proves Very Popularthe-omnia-series-from-pasabahce-proves-very-popularThe “Omnia Series” From Paşabahçe Proves Very PopularPaşabahçe, one of Turkey’s most popular brands, continues to combine design and glass. 2015-12-01T22:00:00Z
Paşabahçe Recognizes Young Designerspasabahce-recognizes-young-designersPaşabahçe Recognizes Young DesignersWinners of the prizes in the ‘Glass Globe Design Contest’ organized by Paşabahçe for the first time this year were named in a ceremony at the Ritz Carlton. 2015-11-30T22:00:00Z
Paşabahçe Style Crowns Innovative Interpretations Of Turkish Cuisine By Renowned Chefspasabahce-style-crowns-innovative-interpretations-of-turkish-cuisine-by-renowned-chefsPaşabahçe Style Crowns Innovative Interpretations Of Turkish Cuisine By Renowned ChefsInnovative products make Paşabahçe the go-to brand for table settings, and the company sponsored the ‘Innovative Chef Exhibit” organized as part of the first Gastromasa Conference. 2015-11-16T22:00:00Z
Paşabahçe’s Magical Touch For New Year’s Eve Dinnerpasabahce-magical-touch-for-new-years-eve-dinnerPaşabahçe’s Magical Touch For New Year’s Eve DinnerPaşabahçe turns special occasions into unforgettable memories, offering irreplaceable products for your New Year’s Eve table setting. Paşabahçe’s dazzlingly stylish Kayla, Enoteca and Diony series of goblets and Aurora series of plates bring elegance to the meals you prepare for your loved ones. 2015-11-15T22:00:00Z

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay updated!